KIWANIS GEMBLOUX ABBAYE

NOM PRENOM

(épouse)

ADRESSE

TELEPHONE

ADR MAIL

Willocq Philippe

(Anne)

Rue de Petit-Leez, 189

5031 Grand-Leez

081 640561

0477 607043

phil.willocq@hotmail.com

Moreale Adelmo

(Martine)

Rue Gaines, 3

5001 Belgrade

081 738601

0486 398800

adelmo.moreale@skynet.be

Spinnoy Jean-Luc

(Nathalie)

Rue d'Auvelais, 43B

5060 Arsimont

071 770029

jeanlucspinnoy@gmail.com

Pollin Daniel

(Pina)

Chaussée Romaine, 18

5030 Gembloux

081 611507

0495 205485

daniel.pollin@hotmail.com

Walgraffe Roland

Chaussée de Namur, 170

5030 Gembloux

081 612732

direction@waltour.be

Willam Eric

Rue Damseaux, 32

5030 Gembloux

0475 948137

B: 0477 958855

eric.willam@belgacom.net

Twizere Jean-Claude

(Claudine)

Chaussée de Charleroi, 77

5030 Gembloux

0494 829629

jean-claude.twizere

@ulg.ac.be

Huybreck Jean Marie

(Josiane)

Chants d'oiseaux, 46

5030 Gembloux

081 610954

fc149308@skynet.be

Beckers Philippe

(Viviane)

Rue de Bawtia, 19

5081 Meux

081 568018

philippe.beckers@agesys.be

 

Chevry André

(Louisa)

Allée des Marronniers, 16-14

5030 Gembloux

081 613204

andrechevry

@gmail.com

Hugé Pol

Av de l'Arc d'Airain, 12

5030 Gembloux

081 615372

0477 350684

pol.huge@belgacom.net

Léonard Serge

(Danny)

Rue Buisson St Guibert, 23

5030 Gembloux

081 601292

serge.leonard@avocat.be

Losseau Philippe

(Françoise)

Rue R Noel, 36

5170 Bois de Villers

081435562

p.losseau

@csdingenieurs.be

Minet Bernard

(Martine)

Chaussée de Namur, 174

5030 Gembloux

 

minetbernard@skynet.be

Noel Xavier

(Bahija)

Chaussée Romaine, 22

5030 Gembloux

081 610789

assurances.noel

@brocomnet.net

Theunis Paul

(Jenny)

Chaussée de Namur, 73

5030 Gembloux

081 610871

paul@lapommeraie.be

Vandiepenbeek Marc

(Brigitte)

Clos des Vicinaux, 3

1450 Chastres

010 659833

0478 172301

marc@vandiepenbeek.net